Lane County Board of Commissioners
125 East 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 682-4203
(541) 682-4616 FAX
Office Hours
Contact your Commissioner for an appointment
Monday - Friday
Map of Commissioner Districts


Email the Lane County Board of Commissioners
Send email

Board of County Commissioners 

The Board of County Commissioners legislates and administers County government within the limits of its authority granted in the Lane County Home Rule Charter. The charter grants legislative and administrative power to the full-time, paid five-person board.

Individually, board members may seek to address the needs of constituents and carry out special assignments as the full Board may direct. This program includes Performance Auditing, which provides the board with independent management audits of selected programs within Lane County government.

Your Commissioners

Jay Bozievich - District 1 West Lane
Sid Leiken - District 2 Springfield
Pete Sorenson - District 3 South Eugene
Pat Farr - District 4 North Eugene
Faye Stewart - District 5 East Lane

Find Your Commissioner & Other Elected Officials
Commissioner District Maps


Commissioner Meeting Agendas, 2016
Previous Years' BCC Agendas
Future Agendas - Items to be considered at future Board meetings
Board Meeting Webcasts - Watch or listen to BCC meetings on your computer
Board Meeting Audio - Listen to Audio of BCC meetings (only available for meetings not available via Webcast)
Calendar of Scheduled BCC and Advisory Committee Meetings 
View scheduled meetings in a calendar format

Board Orders and Approved Minutes

2016 Orders, Ordinances, Discussions, and Approved Minutes
Previous Years' Orders and Minutes

Advisory Committees

Committee Assignments
Advisory Committees & Boards
Annual Reports

Community Involvement

Community Involvement Opportunities

State of the County

2016 State of the County Address

Strategic Planning

Lane County Strategic Plan - Building A Prosperous Community