Contact Us
541-682-3681 
County-Wide Purchasing Contacts 

Contacts By Department: 


County-wide Procurements Administrator
James Chaney - James.Chaney@co.lane.or.us

Capital Projects
Brian Craner – Brian.Craner@co.lane.or.us

Children & Familes
Delaney Johnson - delaney.johnson@co.lane.or.us

District Attorney's Office
Rebecca Messenger - rebecca.messenger@co.lane.or.us

Finance/Operations
Mike Barnhart – michael.barnhart@co.lane.or.us

Elections
Roxanne Marshall – Roxanne.Marshall@co.lane.or.us

Facilities Maintenance
Matthew Dapkus– Matthew.Dapkus@co.lane.or.us

Health and Human Services
Deborah Heeszel - debbie.heeszel@co.lane.or.us

Information Services (IT)

Debby Woodruff - debby.woodruff@co.lane.or.us

Public Works

Jeri Kaufman - Jerri.Kaufman@co.lane.or.us

Sheriff’s Office

    Administration:
    Darin Norman- darin.norman@co.lane.or.us

    Corrections: 
    David Hazlett – david.hazlett@co.lane.or.us

Please visit About Lane County's RFP/Bid Process for information and terminology guidelines associated with bids and proposals.