Contact Us

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES (HHS)

Phone Email
Behavioral Health Services (541) 682-3608 Carla.Ayres@co.lane.or.us
Clinical Financial Services (541) 682-3550 Michael.Barnhart@co.lane.or.us
Communicable Disease (541) 682-4041 Cindy.Morgan@co.lane.or.us
Community Health Centers of Lane County (541) 682-3550 Ron.Hjelm@co.lane.or.us
Developmental Disabilities (541) 682-3695 Andrea.Muzikant@co.lane.or.us
Energy & Weatherization Assistance (541) 682-3378 Energy@co.lane.or.us
Environmental Health (Food, Pool, Hotel and Campground; Drinking Water) (541) 682-4480 Jeffrey.Lang@co.lane.or.us
Family Mediation (541) 682-4390 Caitlyn.Jackson@co.lane.or.us
Food Handlers Permit (541) 682-4051 Jeffrey.Lang@co.lane.or.us
Health and Human Services (541) 682-4035 HSDirector@co.lane.or.us
Health and Human Services Administration (541) 682-4035 Lynise.Kjolberg@co.lane.or.us
HIV Testing (541) 682-4041 Cindy.Morgan@co.lane.or.us
Human Services Division (541) 682-3798 Steve.Manela@co.lane.or.us
Immunizations (541) 682-4041 Cindy.Morgan@co.lane.or.us
Maternal Child Health (541) 682-8720 MCH.Referrals@co.lane.or.us
Mental Health - Adult Outpatient (541) 682-3608 Sarah.Salisbury@co.lane.or.us
Kressa.Bieg@co.lane.or.us
Mental Health - Adult Residential (541) 682-3608 Elizabeth.Hellstrom@co.lane.or.us
Mental Health - Child and Adolescent (541) 682-7575 Ellen.Thornton-Love@co.lane.or.us
Mental Health - Forensic (541) 682-3608 Andrea.Williams@co.lane.or.us
Methadone Treatment Services (541) 682-4464 Terry.Fields@co.lane.or.us
Poverty & Homeless Programs (541) 682-3798 Pearl.Wolfe@co.lane.or.us
Preparedness (541) 682-3651 Selene.Jaramillo@co.lane.or.us
Prevention (541) 682-3031 Cindy.Baskerville@co.lane.or.us
Public Health Services (541) 682-4041 Jocelyn.Warren@co.lane.or.us
STD Testing Services (541) 682-4041 Cindy.Morgan@co.lane.or.us
Trillium Behavioral Health (541) 682-7250 Bruce.Abel@co.lane.or.us
Veterans Services (541) 682-4191 Joseph.Reiley@co.lane.or.us
Vital Records (Birth & Death Certificates) (541) 682-4045 Jocelyn.Warren@co.lane.or.us
Women, Infants and Children (WIC) (541) 682-4202 Connie.Sullivan@co.lane.or.us
Workforce Services (541) 686-7512 Zora.Marcroft-George@co.lane.or.us
Youth Services (541) 682-4700 Nathaline.Frener@co.lane.or.us