Elected Officials Compensation Board

Contact Us:
Inga Aanrud

 Committee Members

 Cheri Billard, HR Director, Alvord-Taylor
 Joshua Burstein, HR Director, Lane Counsel of Governments 
 Myrnie Daut, HR & Risk Services Manager, City of Eugene
 Lauren Fox, VP of HR, Jerry’s Home Improvement
 Babs Manion, VP of Operations and HR, SELCO Credit Union

NEXT MEETING June 14, 2016 - 5:00 pm

Lane County Public Service Building
125 East 8th Street
Eugene OR 97401
 View Meeting Agenda

2016 Meeting Minutes

June 14, 2016

06/14/16 New Agenda Material

 Citizen Materials

 Comments to EOCB; Provided By Reginald L. Jensen
 U of O Budgets; Provided By Reginald L. Jensen
 04/13/16 Mr. Jensen's Materials
 06/14/16 Mr. Jensen's Materials