Staff Directory

Management Team

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES DIRECTOR
Karen Gaffney

541-682-7492

Karen.Gaffney@co.lane.or.us

 
                   HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Vacant

 

 
DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES PROGRAM MANAGER
Carla Tazumal

541-682-3872

Carla.Tazumal@co.lane.or.us 

 
MANAGEMENT ANALYST

Ashley Cunningham

541-682-6747

Ashley.Cunningham@co.lane.or.us

           
ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM SUPERVISOR
Amanda Thomas

541-682-3915 

Amanda.Thomas@co.lane.or.us
     
 ADULT COMPREHENSIVE TEAM SUPERVISOR
Patrick Johnson 

541-682-3310

Patrick.Johnson@co.lane.or.us
     
KIDS TEAM SUPERVISOR 
Chris Peck 

541-682-4208

Chris.Peck@co.lane.or.us
     
                 HIGH SCHOOL TRANSITION TEAM/FORENSICS TEAM

 

Josh Hartley 

541-682-6611

Joshua.Hartley@co.lane.or.us 
     
ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES TEAM, ADULT FOSTER LICENSING TEAM AND INTAKE AND ELIGIBILITY TEAM SUPERVISOR 
Melissa Arnone 

541-682-3918

Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us 

Administrative Support Team

Giovanni Auelua 541-682-3933 Giovanni.Auelua@co.lane.or.us
Corie Fitzgerald 541-682-6780 Corie.Fitzgerald@co.lane.or.us
Gwen Gibson 541-682-2040 Gwendolyn.Gibson @co.lane.or.us
Kyle Macom 541-682-2641 Kyle.Macom@co.lane.or.us
Katie McDonald 541-682-6731 Katie.McDonald@co.lane.or.us
Valerie Morales Valerie.Morales@co.lane.or.us
Crystal Phillips 541-682-3695 Crystal.Phillips@co.lane.or.us
Drew Pryor 541-682-2638 Drew.Pryor@co.lane.or.us
Jerry Randall 541-682-3696 Jerry.Randall@co.lane.or.us
Monica Reuter (Bi-lingual) 541-682-3700 Monica.Reuter@co.lane.or.us
Jacob Triplett Jacob.Triplett@co.lane.or.us
SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Diana Avery 541-682-6737 Diana.Avery@co.lane.or.us
Jessica Gryziec 541-682-4297 Jessica.Gryziec@co.lane.or.us
Jim Larson 541-682-6572 James.Larson@co.lane.or.us

Adult Comprehensive Team

 ADULT COMPREHENSIVE TEAM SUPERVISOR
Patrick Johnson

541-682-3310

Patrick.Johnson@co.lane.or.us

     
 SERVICE COORDINATORS     
Isaac Dickman-Waas

541-682-6530

Isaac.DickmanWaas@co.lane.or.us

Susanne Feigum 

541-682-3091

Susanne.Feigum@co.lane.or.us

Greta Hilty (Lead)

541-682-3110

Greta.Hilty@co.lane.or.us

Daylene Holmes

541-682-3686

Daylene.Holmes@co.lane.or.us

Jeanette Jacobson 

541-682-2084

Jeanette.Jacobson@co.lane.or.us
Jamie Joshua 

541-682-4403

Jamie.Joshua@co.lane.or.us

Allie Kelsey 

541-682-3123

Allie.Kelsey@co.lane.or.us 
Kelly McCarthy 

541-682-6590

Kelly.McCarthy@co.lane.or.us 
Joshua Mooney 

541-682-3917

Joshua.Mooney@co.lane.or.us
Kathryn Munson 

541-682-6697

Kathryn.Munson@co.lane.or.us
Devon Orr 

541-682-3891

Devon.Orr@co.lane.or.us

Nate Rotella 

541-682-4268

Nate.Rotella@co.lane.or.us 
Misty White 

541-682-4585

Misty.White@co.lane.or.us
Peri Williamson 541-682-4380 Peri.williamson@co.lane.or.us

Kids Team

 KIDS TEAM SUPERVISOR
Chris Peck 

541-682-4208

Chris.Peck@co.lane.or.us

           
 SERVICE COORDINATORS
Robin Bergland 

541-682-4492

Robin.Bergland@co.lane.or.us

Marci Brinks

541-682-3160

Marci.Brinks@co.lane.or.us

Chris Cavagnaro 

541-682-4217

Chris.Cavagnaro@co.lane.or.us

Jody Emert 

541-682-4055

Jody.Emert@co.lane.or.us

Rhonda Griffiths 

541-682-3903

Rhonda.Griffiths@co.lane.or.us
Alek McKinney

541-682-7416

Alek.McKinney@co.lane.or.us

Joanna Morales (Bi-lingual) 

541-682-7475

Joanna.Morales@co.lane.or.us

Paula Omogrosso (Lead) 

541-682-6738

Paula.Omogrosso@co.lane.or.us

Irma Rios

541-682-6785

Irma.Rios@co.lane.or.us

John Sandreth 

541-682-6594

John.Sandreth@co.lane.or.us

Colin Spousta 

541-682-3041

Colin.Spousta@co.lane.or.us

Sarah Whitmire

541-682-6582

Sarah.Whitmire@co.lane.or.us

Katy Wooley

541-682-4102

Kathryn.Wooley@co.lane.or.us

    

High School Transition Team

HIGH SCHOOL TRANSITION TEAM SUPERVISOR
Josh Hartley

541-682-6611

Joshua.Hartley@co.lane.or.us

           
 SERVICE COORDINATORS
Ed Denton

541-682-3873

Edward.Denton@co.lane.or.us

Jason Galon 

541-682-4515

Jason.Galon@co.lane.or.us 
Lewis Garchow

541-682-3168

Lewis.Garchow@co.lane.or.us

Tony Kincaid

541-682-3932

Anthony.Kincaid2@co.lane.or.us 
Shawn McNeil 

541-682-3069

Shawn.McNeil@co.lane.or.us 
Hannah Williamson

541-682-6551

Hannah.Williamson@co.lane.or.us


Forensics Team

FORENSICS TEAM SUPERVISOR
Josh Hartley

541-682-6611

Joshua.Hartley@co.lane.or.us

           
 SERVICE COORDINATORS
Adam Alu 

541-682-6592

Adam.Alu@co.lane.or.us

Faith Morales

541-682-3084

Faith.Morales@co.lane.or.us


ONA Assessors

ONA ASSESSOR TEAM SUPERVISOR
Josh Hartley

541-682-6611

Joshua.Hartley@co.lane.or.us

           
 ONA ASSESSORS
Luke Arnold

541-682-7480

Luke.Arnold@co.lane.or.us 

Amy Bray (Bilingual)

541-682-3934

Amy.Bray@co.lane.or.us 

Dyan Campbell

541-682-2034

Dyan.Campbell@co.lane.or.us 

Carrie Davis

541-682-3394

Carrie.Davis@co.lane.or.us

Becca English-Ross

541-682-2041

Becca.English-Ross@co.lane.or.us


Adult Protective Services Team

ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES SUPERVISOR
Melissa Arnone

541-682-3918

Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us

     
 ABUSE INVESTIGATORS/SCREENERS
Enda McCarty 

541-682-3919

Enda.MCCARTY@co.lane.or.us

Chuck Miller 

541-682-6736

Charles.Miller@co.lane.or.us

Mark Phinney

541-682-2637

Mark.Phinney@co.lane.or.us


Intake and Eligibility Team

 INTAKE AND ELIGIBILITY TEAM SUPERVISOR
Melissa Arnone

541-682-3918 

Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us

           
SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Courtney Boyce

541-682-6564

Courtney.Boyce@co.lane.or.us

     
 INTAKE AND ELIGIBILITY SPECIALISTS
Susie Clements 

541-682-6787

Susan.Clements@co.lane.or.us

Carol Hokman 

541-682-2029

Carol.Hokman@co.lane.or.us

Matthieu Shanahan 

541-682-4096

Matthieu.Shanahan@co.lane.or.us


Adult Foster Home Licensing Team

<
ADULT FOSTER HOME LICENSING TEAM SUPERVISOR 
Melissa Arnone 

541-682-3918

Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us

     
 ADULT FOSTER HOME COORDINATORS
Tad Larez 

541-682-4524

Tad.Larez@co.lane.or.us

Molli Thornton 

541-682-7472

Molli.Thornton@co.lane.or.us


Children Foster Home Licensing Team

CHILDREN FOSTER HOME LICENSING TEAM SUPERVISOR 
Melissa Arnone 

541-682-3918

Melissa.Arnone@co.lane.or.us

     
 CHILDREN FOSTER HOME COORDINATORS
Kathy Douglass

541-682-3037

Katherine.douglass@co.lane.or.us