Provider Tools

Contact:

Amanda Borta, SrProgram Services Coordinator (Programs & Monitoring)
Lane County Human Services Division

541-682-6526 desk

 Amanda.Borta@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her


Danielle Bautista
Program Services Coordinator (Chronic Homelessness)
Lane County Human Services Division
541-682-3357 desk
 Danielle.Bautista@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her

Robin Scott
Program Services Coordinator (Contracts & Monitoring)
Lane County Health and Human Services Administration
(541) 682-4607 desk
Robin.Scott@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her

Alexandria Dreher,
Program Services Coordinator (Anti-Poverty Programs)
Lane County Human Services Division
(541) 682-4629 desk
Alexandria.Dreher@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

James Ewell, Sr. Program Services Coordinator (Coordinated Entry, Homeless Outreach)
Lane County Human Services Division
458-239-2954
James.Ewell@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Katharine Ryan, MPH, Program Services Coordinator (Shelter)
Lane County Human Services Division
 (458) 210-5112
Katharine.Ryan@lanecountyor.gov
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers


COVID 19 Provider Call notes

COVID-19 Information -

Resources regarding case counts, vaccines and more (Español tambien).

www.lanecounty.org/coronavirus